14. Additional rules for compliance

Some guidelines found in accessibility reference documents were not included in this manual as they are considered as rarely applicable.

It is however necessary to respect these additional rules to ensure compliance with RGAA 4.1 and WCAG 2.1.

They are listed below:


Add a comment

Required fields are marked *.

Back to top